Simona Domeisen

Assistant

Born in 1998, Simona Domeisen completed an apprenticeship as a commercial clerk with a professional baccalaureate at the Stein am Rhein city council. Afterwards she worked for the HR department of the city of Schaffhausen. Simona Domeisen has been working for Schiller Rechtsanwälte since March 2019.


Alessia Sicilia

Assistant

Born in 1999, Alessia Sicilia completed an apprenticeship as a commercial clerk at the Cantonal Administration of Zurich. Afterwards she completed the professional baccalaureate. Alessia Sicilia has been working for Schiller Rechtsanwälte since September 2019.


Ann Hohl

Assistant

Born in 1998, Ann Hohl completed an apprenticeship as a saddler. Afterwards she completed the professional baccalaureate and started her studies in economic law at the ZHAW in Winterthur. Ann Hohl has been working for Schiller Rechtsanwälte since January 2021.


Marion Frei

Assistant

Born in 1968, Marion Frei completed an apprenticeship as a commercial clerk at a travel agency and worked for this agency for many years. In between she took care of the office at Zweidihei, an association of day care in Schaffhausen. Marion Frei has worked for the Zurich Bar Association since February 2021 and for Schiller Rechtsanwälte since April 2021.


Cyrill Delavy

Assistant

Born in 1994, Cyrill Delavy studied industrial engineering with a specialisation in business mathematics at the ZHAW School of Engineering (B.Sc. ZFH, 2018) and subsequently economics at the University of St. Gallen (B.A. HSG, 2021). He has worked for the Zurich Bar Association since 2018 and for Schiller Rechtsanwälte since April 2021.

Simona Domeisen

Assistante

Née en 1998, Simona Domeisen a complété un apprentissage commercial avec maturité professionnelle à l'administration de la ville de Stein am Rhein. Elle a ensuite travaillé pour le service du personnel de la ville de Schaffhouse. Simona Domeisen travaille pour Schiller Rechtsanwälte depuis mars 2019.


Alessia Sicilia

Assistante

Née en 1999, Alessia Sicilia a complété un apprentissage commercial à l'administration cantonale de Zurich. Elle a ensuite fréquenté l'école de maturité professionnelle. Alessia Sicilia travaille pour Schiller Rechtsanwälte depuis septembre 2019.


Ann Hohl

Assistante

Née en 1998, Ann Hohl a complété un apprentissage comme sellière. Elle a ensuite fréquenté l'école de maturité professionnelle et a commencé les études de droit économique à la ZHAW à Winterthur. Ann Hohl travaille pour Schiller Rechtsanwälte depuis janvier 2021.


Marion Frei

Assistante

Née en 1968, Marion Frei a complété un apprentissage commercial à une agence de voyage et travaillait à cette entreprise pendant beaucoup d'années. Entre-temps elle a travaillé à Zweidihei, une association pour garde d’enfants à Schaffhouse. Depuis février 2021, Marion Frei s'occupe des besoins de l'Ordre des Avocats Zurichois. Elle travaille pour Schiller Rechtsanwälte depuis avril 2021.


Cyrill Delavy

Assistant

Né en 1994, Cyrill Delavy a étudié l'ingénierie économique avec une spécialisation en mathématiques économique à la ZHAW School of Engineering (B.Sc. ZFH, 2018), puis l'économie à l'Université de Saint-Gall (B.A. HSG, 2021). Depuis 2018 il travaille en parallèle pour l'Ordre des Avocats Zurichois et depuis avril 2021 pour Schiller Rechtsanwälte.


Selina Weber

Apprentie

Née en 2003, Selina Weber a commencé son apprentissage commercial de quatre ans avec maturité professionnelle à la UNITED School of Sports en 2018.  À l'été 2020, elle a commencé son stage chez Bachmann Advokatur GmbH.  Selina Weber travaille pour Schiller Rechtsanwälte AG depuis avril 2021.