Alessia Sicilia

Assistant

Born in 1999, Alessia Sicilia completed an apprenticeship as a commercial clerk at the Cantonal Administration of Zurich. Afterwards she completed the professional baccalaureate. Alessia Sicilia has been working for Schiller Rechtsanwälte since September 2019.


Fabienne Salathé

Assistant

Born in 1993, Fabienne Salathé completed the commercial school at the Cantonal School in Frauenfeld. Afterwards she completed the baccalaureate and started her studies in law at the University of Zurich. Fabienne Salathé has been working for Schiller Rechtsanwälte since July 2021.


Ann Hohl

Assistant

Born in 1998, Ann Hohl completed an apprenticeship as a saddler. Afterwards she completed the professional baccalaureate and started her studies in economic law at the ZHAW in Winterthur. Ann Hohl has been working for Schiller Rechtsanwälte since January 2021.


Marion Frei

Assistant

Born in 1968, Marion Frei completed an apprenticeship as a commercial clerk at a travel agency and worked for this agency for many years. In between she took care of the office at Zweidihei, an association of day care in Schaffhausen. Marion Frei has worked for the Zurich Bar Association since February 2021 and for Schiller Rechtsanwälte since April 2021.


Selina Weber

Apprentice

Born in 2003, Selina Weber began her four-year commercial apprenticeship at the UNITED school of sports in 2018.  In summer 2020 she started her internship at Bachmann Advokatur GmbH.  Selina Weber has been working for Schiller Rechtsanwälte AG since April 2021.

Alessia Sicilia

Assistentin

Geboren 1999, absolvierte Alessia Sicilia eine Lehre als Kauffrau bei der Kantonalen Verwaltung Zürich. Anschliessend besuchte sie die Berufsmaturitätsschule. Alessia Sicilia ist seit September 2019 für Schiller Rechtsanwälte tätig.

 


Fabienne Salathé

Assistentin

Geboren 1993, absolvierte Fabienne Salathé die Handelsmittelschule an der Kantonsschule Frauenfeld. Anschliessend besuchte sie den Passerellenkurs und startete den Studiengang Rechtswissenschaft an der Universität Zürich. Fabienne Salathé ist seit Juli 2021 für Schiller Rechtsanwälte tätig.


Michelle Alt

Assistentin

Geboren 2001, absolvierte Michelle Alt eine Lehre als Kauffrau auf dem Notariat Elgg. Anschliessend besuchte sie die Berufsmaturitätsschule. Michelle Alt ist seit September 2021 für Schiller Rechtsanwälte tätig.


Ann Hohl

Assistentin

Geboren 1998, absolvierte Ann Hohl eine Lehre als Pferdesportsattlerin. Anschliessend besuchte sie die Berufsmaturitätsschule und startete danach den Studiengang Wirtschaftsrecht an der ZHAW in Winterthur. Ann Hohl ist seit Januar 2021 für Schiller Rechtsanwälte tätig.


Marion Frei

Assistentin

Geboren 1968, absolvierte Marion Frei eine Lehre als Kauffrau bei einem Reiseunternehmen und arbeitete dort mit Unterbrechungen viele Jahre. Zwischendurch arbeitete sie in der Geschäftsstelle bei Zweidihei (Verein für Kinderbetreuung) in Schaffhausen. Marion Frei ist seit Februar 2021 für den Zürcher Anwaltsverband tätig und seit April 2021 für Schiller Rechtsanwälte.


Selina Weber

Auszubildende

Geboren 2003, begann Selina Weber 2018 ihre vierjährige Ausbildung als Kauffrau mit Berufsmaturität an der UNITED school of sports. Im Sommer 2020 trat sie ihr Praktikum bei der Bachmann Advokatur GmbH an. Seit April 2021 ist Selina Weber für Schiller Rechtsanwälte AG tätig.